Recent Messages





Sunday, October 29, 2017 "Why Witness with the Church"

Video


Sunday, October 22, 2017  "Why Give to the Church?"



Sunday, October 15, 2017 PM Service-"Why Pray With the Church?"



Sunday, October 1, 2017 "Why Worship With the Church?"



Sunday, September 24, 2017 "Why Join A Church?"



Sunday, September 17, 2017  "Why Go To Church?"



Sunday, September 10, 2017  "Be a Tree"



Sunday, September 3, 2017 " Follow His Example"



Sunday, August 27, 2017- Dr. Chuck Kelley-President, New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary



Sunday, August 20, 2017- Being A Christian in a Non-Christian World



Sunday, August 13, 2017-To Live is Christ



Sunday, August 6, 2017-How to Have Joy in a Storm



Sunday, July 30, 2017- Redeeming the Time



Sunday, July 23, 2017-Baptism Service



Sunday, July 9, 2017- You Have Beautiful Feet



Sunday, June 25, 2017- God Wrote His Love in Red (Rev. Eugene Burgess)



Sunday, June 18, 2017- God Our Father



Sunday, June 11, 2015-Jesus Christ, The Way


Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Graduate Recognition Sunday (Rev. Ric Manning)



Sunday, May 14, 2017



Sunday, May 7, 2017



Sunday, April 30, 2017



Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Focus on the Finish



Sunday, April 16, 2017 - The Day that Changed Everything



Sunday, April 2, 2017 - The Extreme Message of the Cross



Sunday,  March 26, 2017 -  Three Crosses



Sunday, March 19, 2017 - The High Price of Satisfying the Holiness of God



Sunday, March 12, 2017 - You Be the Jury



Sunday, March 5, 2017 - The Cup of Suffering



Sunday, February 26, 2017 - When Satan Sifts You



Sunday, February 12, 2017 - How to Experience God's Power



Sunday, February 5, 2017 - What Must I Do to Be Saved?



Sunday, January 29, 2017 - The Fragrance of Christ



Sunday, January 22, 2017 - Experience the Cross



Sunday, January 15, 2017 - My Favorite Verse



Sunday, January 8, 2017 - God Will Take Care of You in 2017



Sunday, January 1, 2017 (Rev. Ric Manning)


Sunday, December 4, 2016 - My Model of Minstry (Rev. Zac Clay)



You may also find older messages at our Vimeo page by clicking here.