Recent Messages


Pastor Zac Clay is currently preaching a series entitled "Church 101."

Over the next several weeks he will cover Biblical teachings on

church attendance, church membership, and much more.


Sunday, September 17, 2017  "Why Go To Church?



Sunday, September 10, 2017  "Be a Tree" (Pastor Zac Clay)



Sunday, September 3, 2017 " Follow His Example" (Rev. Zac Clay)



Sunday, August 27, 2017- Dr. Chuck Kelley-President, New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary




Sunday, August 20, 2017- Being A Christian in a Non-Christian World (Rev. Zac Clay)



Sunday, August 13, 2017-To Live is Christ (Rev. Zac Clay)



Sunday, August 6, 2017-How to Have Joy in a Storm (Rev. Zac Clay)


Sunday, July 30, 2017- Redeeming the Time (Rev. Zac Clay)



Sunday, July 23, 2017-Baptism Service




Sunday, July 9, 2017- You Have Beautiful Feet (Rev. Zac Clay)



Sunday, June 25, 2017- God Wrote His Love in Red (Rev. Eugene Burgess)



Sunday, June 18, 2017- God Our Father (Rev. Zac Clay)



Sunday, June 11, 2015-Jesus Christ, The Way (Rev. Zac Clay)





Sunday, June 4, 2017-VBS Musical-Galactic Starveyors





Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Graduate Recognition Sunday (Rev. Ric Manning)



Sunday, May 14, 2017


Sunday, May 7, 2017



Sunday, April 30, 2017 - (Rev. Zac Clay)



Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Focus on the Finish (Rev. Zac Clay)



Sunday, April 16, 2017 - The Day that Changed Everything (Rev. Zac Clay)




Sunday, April 2, 2017 - The Extreme Message of the Cross (Rev. Zac Clay)


Sunday,  March 26, 2017 -  Three Crosses (Rev. Zac Clay)




Sunday, March 19, 2017 - The High Price of Satisfying the Holiness of God (Rev. Zac Clay)



Sunday, March 12, 2017 - You Be the Jury (Rev. Zac Clay)




Sunday, March 5, 2017 - The Cup of Suffering (Rev. Zac Clay)



Sunday, February 26, 2017 - When Satan Sifts You (Rev. Zac Clay)




Sunday, February 12, 2017 - How to Experience God's Power (Rev. Zac Clay)



Sunday, February 5, 2017 - What Must I Do to Be Saved? (Rev. Zac Clay)




Sunday, January 29, 2017 - The Fragrance of Christ (Rev. Zac Clay)




Sunday, January 22, 2017 - Experience the Cross (Rev. Zac Clay)



Sunday, January 15, 2017 - My Favorite Verse (Rev. Zac Clay)




Sunday, January 8, 2017 - God Will Take Care of You in 2017 - (Rev. Zac Clay)



Sunday, January 1, 2017 (Rev. Ric Manning)




Sunday, December 11, 2016 (Rev. Max Roden)





Sunday, December 4, 2016 - My Model of Minstry (Rev. Zac Clay)





Sunday, November 27, 2016 (Rev. Max Roden)




Sunday, November 20, 2016 - True Thanksgiving (Rev. Max Roden)




Sunday, November 13, 2016 - Keeping Your Marriage on Track (Rev. Max Roden)



Sunday, November 6, 2016 - Marriage Basics (Rev. Max Roden)




Sunday, October 16, 2016 - Only Sinners Need Apply (Rev. Max Roden)



Sunday, October 9, 2016 - How Should We Treat Others? (Rev. Max Roden)



Sunday, October 2, 2016 - A Wise Young Man (Rev. Max Roden)



Older Messages:

September 18, 2016 - The Life That Pleases God (Rev. Max Roden)

September 4, 2016 - The Christian Life in Action (Rev. Max Roden)

August 28, 2016 - The Core Issues of Life (Rev. Max Roden)

August 21, 2016 - The Ordinance of the Lord's Supper (Rev. Max Roden)

August 14, 2016 - The Danger of Chasing Rainbows (Rev. Max Roden)

August 7, 2016 - Unusual Sources of Joy (Rev. Max Roden)

July 31, 2016 - Kentucky Mission Report #2

July 24, 2016 - Christians in a non-Christian Culture (Rev. Max Roden)

July 10, 2016 - Kentucky Mission Report #1

July 3, 2016 - Patriotic Service

June 26, 2016 - The Challenge of Forgiveness (Rev. Max Roden)

June 19, 2016 - Father's of Significance (Rev. Max Roden)

June 12, 2016 - Christian Baptism (Rev. Max Roden)

June 5, 2016 - VBS Morning Kick-off

May 29, 2016 - When You Must (Rev. Max Roden)

May 22, 2016 - Graduate Recognition (Bro. Ric Manning)

May 15, 2016 - (Rev. Max Roden)

May 8, 2016 - Mother (Rev. Max Roden)

May 1, 2016 - When Disturbance Comes to Your Life (Rev. Max  Roden)

April 24, 2016 - Pollard Retirement Service

April 17, 2016 - And  Now In Closing (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

April 10, 2016 - A Family Affair (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

April 3, 2016 - New Clothes for the Christian (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

March 27, 2016 - A Sunday Surprise (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

March 20, 2016 - The Johnson Family

March 13, 2016 - The Demands of the Christian Life (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

March 6, 2016 - Heavenly Minded for  Earthly Good (Pastor Ricky Pollard

February 28, 2016 - Believers Beware (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

February 21, 2016 - Complete in Christ (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

February 14, 2016 - Mission Trip Report (Dr. Ryan Rainer)

February 7, 2016 - The Needs of the Church - (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

January 31, 2016 - Rev. Wendell Dutton (Cherokee Baptist Association Director of Missions)

January 24, 2016 - The Needs of the Church (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

January 17, 2016 - Reconciled to God (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

January 10, 2016 - The Preeminence of Christ / Part 2 (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

January 3, 2016 - Resolutions That Reward (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

December 6, 2015 - Because of Who He Is (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

November 29, 2015 - Rev. Eugene Burgess

November 22, 2015 - Take Time to be Thankful (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

November 15, 2015 - The Preeminence of Christ (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

November 8, 2015 - Rev. Jarman Leatherwood / On Mission Connection (AM)

November 1, 2015 - Rev. Phil Waldrep (PM)

November 1, 2015 - Rev. Phil Waldrep (AM)

October 25, 2015 - A Pattern for Prayer (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

October 18, 2015 - The Power of Prayer (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

October 4, 2015 - The Truth of the Gospel (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

September 27, 2015 - Justified By Faith (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

September 20, 2015 - Who's on the Throne of Your Heart? (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

September 13, 2015 - Sam Jones 75th Anniversary in Ministry

September 6, 2015 - A Pattern For Prayer (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

August 30, 2015 - Hannah Leach (Mission Trip Report)

August 30, 2015 - Rev. Wendell Dutton (Cherokee Baptist Association Director of Missions)

August 9, 2015 - Revival of the Mind (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

August 2, 2015 - Night of Worship

August 2, 2015 - Rev. Eugene Burgess

July 26, 2015 - Honduras Mission Trip Report (Pastor and Mission Team)
July 19, 2015 - Kentucky Mission Trip Report (Ric Manning and Youth)

July 12, 2015 - Challenges for the Church (Pastor Ricky Pollard)

July 5, 2015 - Patriotic Service (Pastor Ricky Pollard)


You may also find older messages at our Vimeo page by clicking here.